DOWNLOAD: Falz – Moral Instruction (Full Album Download)

Falz Moral Instruction

Copy and paste this code on your site

Falz Moral Instruction Zip, Mp3 & iTunes

Moral Instruction is a studio album by Nigerian rapper, Falz. Which will be released through BahdGuys Entertainment Limited, under exclusive license to Jungle Entertainment Ventures on January 15, 2019.

The album house 9-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Demmie VeeChillzSESS, and other talented artistes.

Falz Moral Instruction Album Tracklist Below;

1. Falz – Johnny || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Falz – Follow Follow || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Falz – Hypocrite (feat. Demmie Vee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Falz – Talk || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Falz – Amen || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Falz – Brother’s Keeper (feat. SESS) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Falz – Paper (feat. Chillz) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Falz – E No Finish || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Falz – After All Said and Done || DOWNLOAD MP3

The post DOWNLOAD: Falz – Moral Instruction (Full Album Download) appeared first on GL Trends.

See also  Osun Assembly Approves Life Imprisonment For Rape, 14 Years Jail For Attempt
Updated: January 15, 2019 — 2:01 am

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Cialis Generico Italia Online Amoxicillin Without A Prescription Metformin 850 peut on acheter du viagra en pharmacie sans ordonnance Shipped Ups On Line Isotretinoin 10mg In Usa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.